Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

102 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEILANI LYNN D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ulmer was great! She was very informative and understanding and kind. I'm so happy we came to see her.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful doctor, great office staff!
Juanita M.
Submitted 08/11/21
My daughter and I were welcomed with warm, friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ulmer was very caring, thorough, and helped us tremendously with understanding and finding an answer to our health question. I would highly recommend.
ZELIE ZEGUO ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Ulmer and her staff are friendly and we had a great first visit!
Tayona T.
Submitted 08/11/21
It’s was great
BLAKELY MAE S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
RYDER COLE L.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was very polite and professional. She helped address my sons issue and came up with a game plan on trying to relieve his issues.
BRENTLEY J W.
Submitted 08/06/21
I will always recommend Dr.Ulmer to anyone in need of a GI specialist
JONATHAN MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They are great
GARRETT ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Ulmer is the Greatest, Best and most Awesome!!!!!!!!
ZOEY LEE D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always listens to my concerns!
EMMA ROSE M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ulmer was very friendly and knowledgeable. Perfect temperament when examining our daughter.
CHUWAN ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Absolutely great!
EMPEROR CREED ALI C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Straight to the point in making sure my CHAMP was greatly cared for!!!
PAISLEY LYNN S.
Submitted 07/24/21
We are blessed to have a doctor show their concern about our baby and make sure of all possible situations. Our doctor was very understanding and made sure we didn’t have any question. Highly recommend!! Thank you.
AUBRIE NICOLE ROZETTA T.
Submitted 07/24/21
We love Dr Ulmer. My daughter especially loves the fact that Dr Ulmer talks to her, not just me. We have been seeing her for a few years now and love the whole office.
PARKER EVANS L.
Submitted 07/23/21
I really appreciate Dr. Ulmer for not only explaining options for our son but also making sure I understood what we were discussing before we moved to the next topic. Also, the staff was amazing too, so kind!
CHLOE GRACELYN H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Ulmer and her entire staff are totally amazing. I would recommend Kids and Tummies.
DAVID J W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Ulmer always listens to my concerns and questions and gives me very understandable answers
ETHAN JAMES F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best experience I have ever had at a doctor. From the office staff to the doctor herself. Very well organized and kind. Highly recommend this office. Other practices should mirror their practices.