Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologists located in Gulfport, MS & Ocean Springs, MS

4.97/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOPHIA MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very friendly
STEVEY KANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
AVA ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Ulmer was wonderful! She really took time to listen to me. She also thoroughly explained my daughter’s diagnosis, so I have a clear understanding of what to do to help her. 10/10 would recommend!!!
BENTLEY KEITH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr.Ulmer is awesome!
LEGEND G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I would most definitely recommend them to anyone that ask the right questions and make sure you get the right treatment for whatever you're diagnosis is.
AUBREY LIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great Staff and Dr. Ulmer is amazing. She has our complete trust!!! Down to earth and caring!!
WHIRLEE XAVIER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
the experience was great
MADELYNN D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Love all of them
SILAS KADE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Ulmer was very thorough with the assessment and with explaining her findings. Very nice and caring. Her entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would recommend Dr. Ulmer to anyone needing a pediatric GI specialist!
DANIEL LAKE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great environment! Dr. Ulmer is very patient and understanding. She is great with kids and truly listens to the parents concerns. Dr. Ulmer explains the process of why the child may be sick and she answers any questions you may have. My child loved her!! Definitely would recommend!!!!
CHRISTOPHER A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very informative!!! Very pleasant! She explained everything to us in details. I would recommend her to others!!!
NEVAEH A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
EXCELLENT
ALICIA CHRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was very nice. They made my daughter and I feel very comfortable with our first visit.
AUDRA VIVIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We just had our first visit, and I already feel better knowing Dr.Ulmer wants to heal and find the source of our tummy troubles! The staff are incredibly friendly!
ASTRID A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Love the waiting area and no long wait time
MARY DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Ulmer took so much time and explained things so I could understand.
SINCERE TRESHAUN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
I loved everything about the visit
LATERRIO RASHAD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
It was awesome, I loved the feeling the nurse and doctor gave. Very nice and respectful. Also broke down a variety of different things that made me understand fully on what's going on with my child and probably my family as a whole being our history.
ANNA-JANE M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Ulmer is one of the most attentive, proactive, and caring pediatric doctors we have ever met with. She explained everything to my daughter in a way that was concise and informative, but without "dumbing things down," as many pediatric doctors have a tendency to do. Dr. Ulmer wad also very clear about to approach we would be taking, and laid out our plan clearly.
SELENA N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice and helpful people