Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

151 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUBREY LIAM L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful! Doctor and Staff are very friendly and helpful!!
PHOENIX M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ulmer and staff are very nice. They take time to listen to you and give you any information on any questions you. All around great office and staff
LEAH CHRISTINE E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent listener and very helpful at explaining.
GIANNA GRACE H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Ulmer was very thorough, informative and reassuring. She took the time to answer our questions and explain everything.
JANIYA A B.
Submitted 05/18/22
She really cares and has been very helpful
KIERSTAN L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Ulmer and staff is the best
HALEY M R.
Submitted 05/16/22
The entire staff was so kind and very helpful! Dr. Ulmer made us feel great about the visit and answered all our questions and concerns. I feel confident that my daughter will get the help she needs.
HAILEY D.
Submitted 05/14/22
The best
AMARI LYNN W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Was very pleased with the service I highly recommend this doctor and her staff for all your medical needs
KAITLYN L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Only cause there’s not 10 stars
AUSTIN WILLIE R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Ulmer is so awesome this is my second child that has had to be seen for different issues and her bedside manner is amazing everyone in the office and the nurse practioneer are great !!!
SIERRA I F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Exceptional staff and Dr Ulmer is absolutely phenomenal. She's very skilled and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and was able to ease my mind concerning my daughters issue. I absolutely love the decor it's perfect for kids just being in the office was so relaxing and inviting.
HARPER FRANCES CLAIRE S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr was thoroughly understanding and I was able to communicate with a good understanding also
ANDREW MICHAEL B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice and explains everything that is goin on and what to expect along the way
AARON BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone at Kids and Tummies are outstanding! They are so helpful and courteous and professional and make every visit a wonderful experience! The only drawback is that they still require the mask mandate even though there are not any studies that show they are effective. It is a private business and they are so great that I put my mask on and shut up.
MICHAEL ELLIOT O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Really listened to our concerns about the problems associated with his stomach.
MIKAYLAH D A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone is very nice.
AARON C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great people
GABRIELLE A W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ulmer was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and was great with my daughter.
ETHAN MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always a good experience at Dr Ulmers