Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS & Ocean Springs, MS

167 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUBREY LIAM L.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great Staff and Dr. Ulmer is amazing. She has our complete trust!!! Down to earth and caring!!
WHIRLEE XAVIER P.
Submitted 08/11/22
the experience was great
MADELYNN D L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Love all of them
SILAS KADE M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Ulmer was very thorough with the assessment and with explaining her findings. Very nice and caring. Her entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. Would recommend Dr. Ulmer to anyone needing a pediatric GI specialist!
DANIEL LAKE J.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great environment! Dr. Ulmer is very patient and understanding. She is great with kids and truly listens to the parents concerns. Dr. Ulmer explains the process of why the child may be sick and she answers any questions you may have. My child loved her!! Definitely would recommend!!!!
CHRISTOPHER A J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very informative!!! Very pleasant! She explained everything to us in details. I would recommend her to others!!!
NEVAEH A D.
Submitted 07/16/22
EXCELLENT
ALICIA CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was very nice. They made my daughter and I feel very comfortable with our first visit.
AUDRA VIVIAN D.
Submitted 07/15/22
We just had our first visit, and I already feel better knowing Dr.Ulmer wants to heal and find the source of our tummy troubles! The staff are incredibly friendly!
ASTRID A.
Submitted 07/15/22
Love the waiting area and no long wait time
MARY DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Ulmer took so much time and explained things so I could understand.
SINCERE TRESHAUN M.
Submitted 07/09/22
I loved everything about the visit
LATERRIO RASHAD D.
Submitted 07/08/22
It was awesome, I loved the feeling the nurse and doctor gave. Very nice and respectful. Also broke down a variety of different things that made me understand fully on what's going on with my child and probably my family as a whole being our history.
ANNA-JANE M A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Ulmer is one of the most attentive, proactive, and caring pediatric doctors we have ever met with. She explained everything to my daughter in a way that was concise and informative, but without "dumbing things down," as many pediatric doctors have a tendency to do. Dr. Ulmer wad also very clear about to approach we would be taking, and laid out our plan clearly.
SELENA N P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very nice and helpful people
LETTI P W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Today was my daughter’s first appointment, the doctors and staff were all so nice and I am happy with the outcome of todays visit.
CAILYN J H.
Submitted 06/14/22
The entire staff was so nice and helpful.
ADALYN S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Ulmer was very cheerful, upbeat and professional during our visit. She really listened to the issues my daughter is having and is working diligently to get her better
CYLEE D M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Ulmer is amazing! She’s so quick, she’s so easy to talk to, she got down to the problem within one visit and explained everything so well
SYDNEY E R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional and helpful not only at the visits but throughout the whole process.