Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

69 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KASEN GIOVONNI A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased!! Everything was explained thoroughly!
FICHER RHETT K.
Submitted 09/09/21
The nurse is absolutely awesome and so personable. Dr. Ulmer takes her time with you and listens to all concerns and is very professional. I drive an hour and a half just to see Dr. Ulmer.
TAMARCUS JEROME M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great appointment as ALWAYS
CRIMSON TAYLOR P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely fantastic with my child. She was patient and listened to all of my concerns. She expressed concern for my child not just "doing her job". Her nurse was also fantastic (I'm sorry I forgot her name). She made sure we were comfortable. Quincy and Sabrina (at the desk) were very welcoming as we entered. Everyone in the building made sure my child felt cared about and assured me that we were in good hands.
PHOENIX ROCKWELL G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ulmer was great!! My teenage son likes her as well. The staff is always courteous.
KEITH J H.
Submitted 08/24/21
My son loves Dr. Ulmer and looks forwards to the belly tickles!
MIA E.
Submitted 08/20/21
We love Dr. Ulmer. She provides the best care for my child and really takes the time to explain everything and answers all our questions!
LEILANI LYNN D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Ulmer was great! She was very informative and understanding and kind. I'm so happy we came to see her.
VICTORIA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wonderful doctor, great office staff!
Juanita M.
Submitted 08/11/21
My daughter and I were welcomed with warm, friendly, professional staff. Dr. Ulmer was very caring, thorough, and helped us tremendously with understanding and finding an answer to our health question. I would highly recommend.
ZELIE ZEGUO ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Ulmer and her staff are friendly and we had a great first visit!
Tayona T.
Submitted 08/11/21
It’s was great
BLAKELY MAE S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
RYDER COLE L.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was very polite and professional. She helped address my sons issue and came up with a game plan on trying to relieve his issues.
BRENTLEY J W.
Submitted 08/06/21
I will always recommend Dr.Ulmer to anyone in need of a GI specialist
JONATHAN MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They are great
GARRETT ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Ulmer is the Greatest, Best and most Awesome!!!!!!!!
ZOEY LEE D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always listens to my concerns!
EMMA ROSE M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ulmer was very friendly and knowledgeable. Perfect temperament when examining our daughter.
CHUWAN ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Absolutely great!