Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

91 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMILLA J S.
Submitted 11/30/21
More than pleased with our visit! We never felt rushed and treatment from the nurse practioner and Dr. Ulmer were top notch! So thankful to have been referred here!
CARSON WILLIAM B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is so nice. They show compassion and explains everything to you. I would recommend them to anyone.
MADISON A H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Ulmer was amazing! I took my 16 year old in for a visit with her and she had the best bedside manner. She took the time to ask my child questions about everything she had concerns about and gave detailed information that not only I, but my child would understand. My daughter was really comfortable with her and felt she took the time to actually help her and fix her problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Ulmer and we look forward to seeing her again!
LAINEY GRACE S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Loved dr ulmer and her who team!!!
EIRELUN CYRIANNA L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Ulmer is always so welcoming! We love her! She is so genuine and honestly cares and listens to her patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
SKYLAR G L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great experience!! Dr. Ulmer is very professional and nice.
KINA LOUISE E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very pleased with our first visit with Dr. Ulmer. She made me feel at ease to know that her priority is trying to determine the source of my daughter’s pain that she has been experiencing off and on for a few months now.
HENLEY NICOLE K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Ulmer was really nice and did a great good communicating and helping me understand my daughter's condition and helped me through steps to take care of it. She listed out pros and cons in dealing with it. She was amazing
LAYTON MICHAEL F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Ulmer is amazing. I love that she is so thorough and patient with my son. She’s so caring and genuinely cares for her young patients and parents.
KELTON J O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Absolutely satisfied with Dr. Ulmer and the other staff members. My son has been dealing with GI issues for a few years. While other doctors brushed my son's symptoms off as "nothing to worry about." She took the time to do a thorough assessment and identified the problem on the first visit. I highly recommend her. The staff is also patient, kind and knowledgeable.
DEMETRIUS MONTRELL D.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Ulmer is so awesome! She is very knowledge and very understanding. She listens to your concerns and dont take them lightly. Her & her staff are so friendly and loves to interact with the children. There office is very neat & clean. If its your first time visit before you leave, you will feel like you known them for years. I would recommend anybody I know with kids to them.
MADISON P T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Ulmer is very thorough
ZANIYA J H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Ulmer was very detailed and explained every step and took the time to listen to my concerns.
JESSE THOMAS B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely amazing!! The office staff is great as well! In these times, it is a blessing to find the type of care we received!! Thank you!
RYAN ANTHONY D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very nice, very understanding..explained everything great..
JOSEPH E W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent atmosphere Dr has very kind hearted bed side manners.
LANDON ABE W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Ulmer is very professional, understanding, listen to your concerns and opinions. I highly recommend
ILIANA P.
Submitted 09/29/21
We had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ulmer was amazing with my child. The staff was incredibly nice. They answered all my questions. I would recommend for any child.
AUBREY LIAM L.
Submitted 09/24/21
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ulmer was friendly, knowledgeable and great with my son. Very pleased with the visit!!
JOHN LARRY III L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff and amazing doctor. She explains everything to you and cares about her patients.