Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

33 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAIRI A T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thank you for being very patient.
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/11/21
We appreciate the attentiveness of Dr. Ulmer. She listened to us and our concerns and helped to develop a plan ❤️
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I appreciate so very much that Dr. Ulmer listened to our concerns and came up with a plan.
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 06/08/21
My son is nonverbal, Dr. Ulmer is very caring and patience with him. His GI issues are complicated she has been wonderful working though them. And explaining everything to us.
MARISOL G G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Ulmer is great caring and compassionate
BRYLAN K L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Ulmer is always great! We were in the office for my other kids but she was able to see my infant and give me some lead way on trying to figure out what's going on with him.
LONDON O W.
Submitted 05/30/21
She is a excellent doctor. She has a excellent bedside manner. So caring and easy to talk to.
JESSE J S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Was a teladoc visit ,very pleased ,Dr.Ulmer was very polite and listened to what was going on with Jesse, recommendations were made on his plan of care,l was very pleased.
JAYEANNA L D.
Submitted 05/28/21
She was awesome!!
ALEXANDER OLIVER C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and assured the whole visit. Unlike other places we have visited, she made sure to thoroughly explain everything and worked to fit to our needs and comfort. The whole staff was kind and very helpful the whole entire visit. I would highly recommend going there!
KHEYSON I'MARIAN RYLEE S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Loved the atmosphere. Got seen in a timely manner and everyone was friendly and helpful
ALYSSA MARIE W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Great experience! Dr Ulmer sat and spoke with us and explained everything with ease. Great bedside manner!
TOBIAS M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Attentive Dr who is kind and seems genuinely willing to help my 5 yr old with his constant “belly” pain; I’m grateful to have her and can’t wait to see my baby get better!
JANIYA A B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Ulmer and staff are always friendly.
SHAKIRA ARIANNA L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everyone is very professional and polite. We had a warm welcome upon arrival and didn't have a long wait to be seen. Dr. Wallace was very pleasant and informative. This was my daughter first visit and I would definitely recommend kid's and tummies to family and friends.
ILIALYS D G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very good
HAYDEN A N.
Submitted 04/14/21
We love Dr Ulmer!
JUSTIN R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Incredibly knowledgeable and great with my son. She explains things clearly and is very detailed in her diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend her.
KADEN EMERY H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr.Ulmer is one of the best pediatric doctors in MS by far!!!! She is Informative and Thorough!
VICTORIA A B.
Submitted 04/06/21
We love Dr. Wallace. She always figures it out.