Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

54 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They are great
GARRETT ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Ulmer is the Greatest, Best and most Awesome!!!!!!!!
ZOEY LEE D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always listens to my concerns!
EMMA ROSE M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Ulmer was very friendly and knowledgeable. Perfect temperament when examining our daughter.
CHUWAN ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Absolutely great!
EMPEROR CREED ALI C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Straight to the point in making sure my CHAMP was greatly cared for!!!
PAISLEY LYNN S.
Submitted 07/24/21
We are blessed to have a doctor show their concern about our baby and make sure of all possible situations. Our doctor was very understanding and made sure we didn’t have any question. Highly recommend!! Thank you.
AUBRIE NICOLE ROZETTA T.
Submitted 07/24/21
We love Dr Ulmer. My daughter especially loves the fact that Dr Ulmer talks to her, not just me. We have been seeing her for a few years now and love the whole office.
PARKER EVANS L.
Submitted 07/23/21
I really appreciate Dr. Ulmer for not only explaining options for our son but also making sure I understood what we were discussing before we moved to the next topic. Also, the staff was amazing too, so kind!
CHLOE GRACELYN H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Ulmer and her entire staff are totally amazing. I would recommend Kids and Tummies.
DAVID J W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Ulmer always listens to my concerns and questions and gives me very understandable answers
ETHAN JAMES F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best experience I have ever had at a doctor. From the office staff to the doctor herself. Very well organized and kind. Highly recommend this office. Other practices should mirror their practices.
CADEN JOEL B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was very comfortable talking to the doctor with my concerns for my child.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Ulmer and her staff are amazing!! She has helped us so much. Takes her time and explains what’s going on and her game plan to fix it. It’s well worth our hour drive to see her!
WILLIAM E L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Ulmer is among the finest doctors in our area. We are blessed to have her! She is knowledgeable and caring. Perfect.
TYSHYREANNA NICOLE L.
Submitted 06/23/21
The doctor took time to listen to concerns and the doctor explained the next steps in the plan of care.
EMMARIE GRACE W.
Submitted 06/23/21
We are so grateful for Dr. Ulmer's expertise. She is always knowledgeable and professional. The office is clean, and the staff members are friendly. After being frustrated by other doctors, Dr. Ulmer has helped our child grow from the first percentile to the twentieth percentile. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
CHASE B P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Ulmer is Great. She always respects my concerns about my child. I wish she could be his primary pediatrician.
WAYLON KNAPP K.
Submitted 06/22/21
The greeting and nurse staff were so pleasant and helpful. Dr Ulmer was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything I needed to know about my sons i mmm health. She answered all my questions patiently. As a mother herself; she had empathy when addressing all my concerns. I am satisfied with my treatment plan and feel very confident that my son is getting the help he needs.
ZOEY LEE D.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was so grateful that the doctor is a GOGETTER! She listened to my concerns and took action. I feel like I was really heard and that something is actually getting done to get my baby feeling better.