Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologists located in Gulfport, MS & Ocean Springs, MS

4.99/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH RAYE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr.Ulmer is the third GI doctor we have seen for our daughter due to slow weight gain. She has been so compassionate since day one when we saw her in the office. She also has gotten our child on to the growth charts for the first time in her life at 19 months old! We are so thankful for Dr.Ulmer and her care.
Leticia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone is very nice, I got in and out very quickly and I am very excited to continue going there.
GRAY WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ulmer really listened to my concerns and confirmed some things I was concerned about and was very encouraging with her treatment plan! It felt good to be heard and not dismissed and know that my baby is getting quality care for his tummy issues.
TREVEN CLIFTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr ulmer was amazing!! Listened to my concerned and answered all my question!! And was great with my son!
LANDON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The care and information given by the physician was great. She was very nice and attentive to my concerns for my son. She was very attentive to my son and her care was great.
ISAIAH CHRISTOPHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very professional, very helpful, always has a listening ear open and will answer any and all questions we have
MYAH DIMPLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Absolutely love Dr. Ulmer and the nurse practitioner! They helped my daughter immensely and I couldn’t be more thankful.
EMERSYN LAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
We love Dr. Ulmer and I would highly recommend her! She is always so thorough and answers and questions and listens to any concerns! Also, all of her staff is always so nice and helpful!
AVA P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very informative and gave me assurance with my daughter's treatment plan.
JONATHAN DUKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ulmer and the staff were very kind and helpful. The wait time wasn’t long, and the visit was under an hour.
BLAKELY IMAI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
All staff members were amazing, helpful and fantastic with kids. Dr Ulmer was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions and made sure we understood all of our options before making a decision on a care plan. Recommend to anyone needing services.
BAILEY F D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Ulmer was very thorough, explained everything clearly and made me and my children super comfortable. Looking forward to working with her to solve my Children’s tummy issues!
PAUL D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Staff is extremely caring and service is always great!
LUCAS NOLAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Wonderful experience! Short wait time and left with a game plan for treatment! They took the time to really listen to my concerns and asked probing questions.
JIREH M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
This visit hit the mark! Dr. Ulmer knew exactly what the issue was, made a formula adjustment and prescribed some meds. We almost immediately saw a tremendous improvement in our newborn. She is almost 100% better!!!!!!
RIPP NOLAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Awesome staff. Dr Ulmer listened to all our concerns & came up with a game plan to get our baby boy better!
FENTON WEBB H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Extremely kind and accommodating staff. We got an appointment the day after we were referred. Dr. Ulmer was very warm and so good with our son. She was very knowledgeable and gave me ample opportunity to ask questions and understand the recommended treatment and options. So glad to have her on our side!
JAMES A C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Ulmer provides high quality care and takes the time to explain things thoroughly! Thank you.
JOHN JOSEPH IV M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great so far
BRANTLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very pleased, love Dr. Ulmer and staff