Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologists located in Gulfport, MS & Ocean Springs, MS

4.97/5 Star Rating
312 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCAS YAXON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
3 of my kids have seen Dr Ulmer and she is amazing. She is super kind, listens to questions and concerns and has excellent bedside manner. We have seen several other pediatric GI doctors and she is by far the best!
AMBER LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Ulmer and all of her staff are absolutely great. They really cared about what was happening with my daughter and did a great job of making sure she got better.
TAELYN SANAA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Always great service from the doctor and the staff
ANDREN TY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Great job with my son and explaining everything so I could understand.
RACHEL ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
She was very informative, and made sure that if I had any questions to give me time to ask them.
JAMES A C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always quality care!!!!
KEYVONTE T A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very Informing and sweet!
CAROLLEE MAE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Awesome staff!! I went to find answers and they are going to do everything possible to find out what is going on
KAMERYN DANIEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Office staff and Dr. Ulmer were very professional. The process from entry to leaving was great. Would recommend to anyone!
DENVER NOLAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Love her !!! Wish she could be his primary
Marceline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great!
IAN GAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excelent
SAMUEL LEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Everyone was very helpful!!
ASHLEY E E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Perfect
SELENA NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great experience
LUKE CAMPBELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication with Dr Ulmer and extremely caring nature.
BRIELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Ulmer is the best at what she does. My little girl loves her an her staff. We never have any issues. We can always get it when we call even after a year of not needing to go..
KAEL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful experience, It was so nice to have Dr. Ulmer listen to my concerns about my son. Great customer service as well from the front desk. Highly recommend.
ANDREW MARK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Ulmer was very personable, listened to our concerns and came up with a treatment plan.
COOPER L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff and provider where wonderful! They really listen and make the experience comfortable for the child!