Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

102 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELTON J O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Absolutely satisfied with Dr. Ulmer and the other staff members. My son has been dealing with GI issues for a few years. While other doctors brushed my son's symptoms off as "nothing to worry about." She took the time to do a thorough assessment and identified the problem on the first visit. I highly recommend her. The staff is also patient, kind and knowledgeable.
DEMETRIUS MONTRELL D.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Ulmer is so awesome! She is very knowledge and very understanding. She listens to your concerns and dont take them lightly. Her & her staff are so friendly and loves to interact with the children. There office is very neat & clean. If its your first time visit before you leave, you will feel like you known them for years. I would recommend anybody I know with kids to them.
MADISON P T.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctor Ulmer is very thorough
ZANIYA J H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Ulmer was very detailed and explained every step and took the time to listen to my concerns.
JESSE THOMAS B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely amazing!! The office staff is great as well! In these times, it is a blessing to find the type of care we received!! Thank you!
RYAN ANTHONY D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very nice, very understanding..explained everything great..
JOSEPH E W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent atmosphere Dr has very kind hearted bed side manners.
LANDON ABE W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Ulmer is very professional, understanding, listen to your concerns and opinions. I highly recommend
ILIANA P.
Submitted 09/29/21
We had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ulmer was amazing with my child. The staff was incredibly nice. They answered all my questions. I would recommend for any child.
AUBREY LIAM L.
Submitted 09/24/21
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ulmer was friendly, knowledgeable and great with my son. Very pleased with the visit!!
JOHN LARRY III L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff and amazing doctor. She explains everything to you and cares about her patients.
AVA ROSE W.
Submitted 09/20/21
All of my questions were answered and all of my concerns were considered
KASEN GIOVONNI A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased!! Everything was explained thoroughly!
FICHER RHETT K.
Submitted 09/09/21
The nurse is absolutely awesome and so personable. Dr. Ulmer takes her time with you and listens to all concerns and is very professional. I drive an hour and a half just to see Dr. Ulmer.
AVA GRACE V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Ulmer is a thorough and compassionate physician. We have been extremely pleased with and grateful for the care she provides our child.
TAMARCUS JEROME M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great appointment as ALWAYS
CRIMSON TAYLOR P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely fantastic with my child. She was patient and listened to all of my concerns. She expressed concern for my child not just "doing her job". Her nurse was also fantastic (I'm sorry I forgot her name). She made sure we were comfortable. Quincy and Sabrina (at the desk) were very welcoming as we entered. Everyone in the building made sure my child felt cared about and assured me that we were in good hands.
PHOENIX ROCKWELL G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Ulmer was great!! My teenage son likes her as well. The staff is always courteous.
KEITH J H.
Submitted 08/24/21
My son loves Dr. Ulmer and looks forwards to the belly tickles!
MIA E.
Submitted 08/20/21
We love Dr. Ulmer. She provides the best care for my child and really takes the time to explain everything and answers all our questions!