Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

33 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REMI CHEYENNE G.
Submitted 03/31/21
I don’t think I’ve ever been treated as well as my kids and I were today at Kids and Tummies. I felt like we were actually cared about. The entire staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ulmer made me feel secure with my decisions I made for my daughter and was kind and professional as well. I would only recommend this office for your children. You won’t be sorry you chose them.
OLIVIA KATE A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Love Dr Presley- Wallace
ISAIAH Z.
Submitted 03/26/21
Good!
NORA LYNN P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Wallace is an unbelievable doctor. My daughter is in the best hands with her on the Gulf Coast! She is compassionate, detail oriented, and makes my child’s health the number one priority.
BJÖRN OLIVER B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Ulmer and her staff go above and beyond to make sure my children get the best of care. She has listened when no other gastroenterologist have and taken the appropriate measures to alleviate my children’s ailments. Dr. Ulmer also explains everything very thoroughly without being condescending. I can’t say enough positive things about her and her staff at Kid’s and Tummies.
MICHELLE E M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very friendly staff and bright welcoming office. Dr Ulmer was very kind made Michelle feel very comfortable!
REESE LYNN R.
Submitted 03/11/21
This was a great visit from beginning to end. The care received was top notch and wait time was minimal.
KARELYS C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent
MARY FRANCES M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Ulmer is a great doctor! Thanks for helping me with my reflux.
JEMMA KATE P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very professional and understanding of what was going on!
RAELEIGH MICHELLE D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was super impressed with our visit. Super sweet and helpful staff. Dr. Ulcer was super sweet and attentive to our issues and concerns.
DEAN CHARLES F.
Submitted 03/03/21
My son was very comfortable and all the qualities I look for in a child’s doctors Dr. Ulmer has. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable.
DESIARON RAY II J.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everyone was very pleasant,,,Dr.Ulmer explained everything from A-Z,,All my questions were answered without asking!!