Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kids and Tummies

Pediatric Gastroenterologist located in Gulfport, MS

102 total reviews

Kids and Tummies always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kids and Tummies below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CADEN JOEL B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was very comfortable talking to the doctor with my concerns for my child.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Ulmer and her staff are amazing!! She has helped us so much. Takes her time and explains what’s going on and her game plan to fix it. It’s well worth our hour drive to see her!
WILLIAM E L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Ulmer is among the finest doctors in our area. We are blessed to have her! She is knowledgeable and caring. Perfect.
TYSHYREANNA NICOLE L.
Submitted 06/23/21
The doctor took time to listen to concerns and the doctor explained the next steps in the plan of care.
EMMARIE GRACE W.
Submitted 06/23/21
We are so grateful for Dr. Ulmer's expertise. She is always knowledgeable and professional. The office is clean, and the staff members are friendly. After being frustrated by other doctors, Dr. Ulmer has helped our child grow from the first percentile to the twentieth percentile. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
CHASE B P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Ulmer is Great. She always respects my concerns about my child. I wish she could be his primary pediatrician.
WAYLON KNAPP K.
Submitted 06/22/21
The greeting and nurse staff were so pleasant and helpful. Dr Ulmer was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything I needed to know about my sons i mmm health. She answered all my questions patiently. As a mother herself; she had empathy when addressing all my concerns. I am satisfied with my treatment plan and feel very confident that my son is getting the help he needs.
ZOEY LEE D.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was so grateful that the doctor is a GOGETTER! She listened to my concerns and took action. I feel like I was really heard and that something is actually getting done to get my baby feeling better.
KOLBE JAMES W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Services were prompt, safe and informative.
KAIRI A T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Thank you for being very patient.
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/11/21
We appreciate the attentiveness of Dr. Ulmer. She listened to us and our concerns and helped to develop a plan ❤️
CHARLOTTE P.
Submitted 06/09/21
I appreciate so very much that Dr. Ulmer listened to our concerns and came up with a plan.
BENJAMIN B.
Submitted 06/08/21
My son is nonverbal, Dr. Ulmer is very caring and patience with him. His GI issues are complicated she has been wonderful working though them. And explaining everything to us.
MARISOL G G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Ulmer is great caring and compassionate
BRYLAN K L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Ulmer is always great! We were in the office for my other kids but she was able to see my infant and give me some lead way on trying to figure out what's going on with him.
LONDON O W.
Submitted 05/30/21
She is a excellent doctor. She has a excellent bedside manner. So caring and easy to talk to.
JESSE J S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Was a teladoc visit ,very pleased ,Dr.Ulmer was very polite and listened to what was going on with Jesse, recommendations were made on his plan of care,l was very pleased.
JAYEANNA L D.
Submitted 05/28/21
She was awesome!!
ALEXANDER OLIVER C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Ulmer was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and assured the whole visit. Unlike other places we have visited, she made sure to thoroughly explain everything and worked to fit to our needs and comfort. The whole staff was kind and very helpful the whole entire visit. I would highly recommend going there!
KHEYSON I'MARIAN RYLEE S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Loved the atmosphere. Got seen in a timely manner and everyone was friendly and helpful